Help...:(

Where is Malin and what has happened to her blog? Can't come in to it... Malin, you're wanted. Everyone who has seen her, report to me, Da Chief.

I've been with the mother and the kids at her flat over the night, and has been rewarded with a tired mind and a throbbing headache. Not fun. But we took at least a walk around the the town. We were at the countryside a bit along the river Thames and then went to a church, an Anglican one I presume. Not that different from a Swedish one.

My flat situation is as before but now I hear from my dear sister that Graflunds (one of the companies I've searched for) has sent a card or something. Well, we'll se.

Now, I'm tired and there's chicken around. See you!
Sara

Kommentarer
Postat av: Malin

Aww.. I've been missed :D

But why didn't you link me? ;)



Good luck with the flat searching, hope you'll find one.



Lots of hugs.

2009-07-28 @ 19:11:32
URL: http://bloggtjej.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0