I deserve a rest

If I write my adress, a new registration or a new email I thing I'll die. I have been busy searching for flats since four o'clock this afternoon and I am tired and hungry, my face is aching and my head too. I deserve some rest now, I think.

Researching flats has at least showed me that the situation is not entirely hopeless, I can get a flat. I don't know if I wrote it the other day, but the dates for searshin on the site I am a member in, is up and all flats I can get now from them are left overs, except the corridor rooms but they seems non-existent. Well, if one option isn't available, you take another one. Hopefully, I get a place called my own. In some time.

Otherwise, it has been a surprisingly calm day. I was in charge, supposedly for the whole day, and the kids woke up as usual. But they came up with the idea that the kids should first go to the town with the fader and girlfriend, quite early, and there (I think) met their mother who took them to her place over the night. So the only thing I really needed to do today was food, some cleaning and taking kare of hte kids in the morning. Now I'm guarding the house - not that I'm tempted to go out, it's raining. As usual.

Well, now I'm going to find some food, I'm starving. Good night.

Sara

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0