I'm hungry

Don't tell me I'm reusing headlines again, I think I recognise this one... too lazy to check it out, though. Oh, I'm a bit tired too, as I've worked two full days (well, this evening is somewhat free, but it's raining. The kids are with their mother overnight) and yesterday tried to finish Georgina's character profile but ended up playing spider solitaire and other games until late. Well, I haven't had much inspiration the recent days and not much time either, as flat-finding and last minute shopping and visits and everything. On the flat-finding part it looks a bit light... but let's just say I've given up finding a real flat as there aren't much time and most moving in dates are too late. But I've got one poitive answer.

We had a goodbye dinner for me this Sunday, at the cosiest place imaginable! Stonewalls and open fireplaces and the best of all, nice food. I've got pictures, will show them one day. Veeeeeeery nice. I ate breaded mushrooms with garlic sause for starters, seafood salad for main and vanilla ice-cream with hot fudge sause for dessert. I was quite stuffed afterwards, but nicely so. Took lots of pictures.
Town tomorrow to buying presents to all people... trying to get Malin to tell me what she would prefer, a supercute toy animal or jewellery. Hehe, she hadn't died, by the way, but her blog was in some kind of limbo, but has now been resurrected and is fine again. Welcome back, Malin!
I take the words "she hadn't died" back, she doesn't seem to want to have a present. Wake up!  

Well, busy day tomorrow! Will answer the person with a room and then continue browsing around. See you!

Sara

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0