I'm still seeking

I have showed my interest in a lot of flats and rooms now and the best I can get is an answer to come back on Sunday, in one case and next week, in another. Well, always something of an beginning. Luckily, the case is not lost and, as the optimist I am, I think I have good chances of finding a place in my hometown-to-be. Fate has never been that harsh to me:P. Enough self-satisfaction.

I'm not happy with my writing situation though - nothing written in a couple of days! Well, as I'm off tomorrow I maybe can find some space to do it, but right now I'm more tired than hell. Seriously. I'm going in half an hour, straight to bed.

I have had two days of full time work now, because I changed my afternoon with my colleague so I cn be with the kids at their mother's place at Friday, so I'm off tomorrow Friday and my usual day Saturday, which will be spent with the kids and the mother. Well, hopefully we do something fun, like visiting Oxford. I've given up Hastings - next time I'm in England, I'll hopefully have more energy to spare for some trips.


I have absolutely no energy now, so I'll finish. See you!


Sara


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0