Torture session (hopefully) over

But probably not. No. But now, it seems. For a while. My toe is hurting. And I haven't got a flat yet. But I'm at least searching. I've got a membership in Bostadspoolen, which supposedly is there for helping new students to find some living. And the torture session wasn't quite over. Hehe. I survive. I'll call a person with a flat and ask nicely to rent it.

I was in town shopping today. Bought some presents, briefs and a couple of nightskirts. And a suitcase. I'm really going home, in less than two weeks now. Oh my. I bought quite fun presents to my sisters and some to the kids. It was rainy. But the man that sold the suitcase was quite nice - he had a sister in Sweden. Hehe, he had a shop in an alleyway, away from the main shop roads. But not long away. But I think it's myserious to walk there. Inspiration of my big story.

Speaking of story.......... No I haven't done much with my Fog story lately. I still have to finish Georgina's profile. But I have done some research on tektonic movements and other geological features for my map-drawing business. Quite interesting. Maybe I'll do more today.

Hehe, had to run away and fetch the camera, the girl had such a dirty face that I had to take a picture. They are a bit monkey-like today, luckily I'm not working.

Have to go, see you!

Sara




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0