What the hell am I doing here?

I am tired. Wonder why. Had an unplanned lie-in because the kids were with their mother this night. Then I got up, made myself breakfast (no muesli, so I had to eat frosties - was too lazy to do porridge) and made an apple cake. The family come home with lots of fruit yesterday, after picking it somewhere. So now we have the fridge filled with strawberries, gooseberries, blackberries and strawberries. Throw in some cherries and there's still some apples lying around since tha last shopping, and you've got a complete picture. There will be lots of fruitcake and pies and such this evening, apparently. Well, not complaining.


We had chicken soup AGAIN this lunch. When I come here, I loved chicken. Now I'm dead tired of it. Want falukorv. FALUKORV. At least I can spell it.


@Anna - waterskiing. If you could wait until I come home, i would like to try too.


I have my computer on and is writing on Cassandra's profile. And no, I'm actually sitting at the English computer. Yes, now I'm officially a nerd. Won't finish Cassandra this week I think. Darn.


Well, have a good time. See you!


Sara


Kommentarer
Postat av: Malin

Jag har lärt mig hur man kollar antalet besökare på sin blogg... ;D

2009-07-05 @ 19:57:20
URL: http://bloggtjej.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0