Where I have been?

Sorry Malin, I know I've been distant a bit, I've been writing on my Fog story (almost finished Icarus's character profile - only Georgina's left of the ones handwritten and I found the IC list (but not my whole character list) so I'm fairly proud:D).

It's ten and I'm tired - and I'm working tomorrow. So why am I here? Because my sister sent me a text (sorry Anna, I didn't see it until around an hour ago) that the acceptance from university has come.

I'M GOING TO LINKOPING, FOLKS!!!

My first hand choice, too. Will say yes when I'm less tired

Well, good night!

Sara.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Malin

Hon är TILLBAKA :D



Nej, jag skrev ju att inlägget hade hamnat fel.

Eller jo, jag ska till Wilmington. Mot alla odds liksom. Men inlägget är ändå gammalt ;-)



När åker du till Linköping?

2009-07-11 @ 23:07:00
URL: http://bloggtjej.blogg.se/
Postat av: ingela

GRATTIS SARA !! FAN VAD KUL!! :D

2009-07-12 @ 21:21:20

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0