Back in Business

Not me, Roy in OOTS web comic. Finally resurrected. Hehe, I like that web comic. O-Chul still rocks.

Broke my rules yesterday and ate around nine in the evening. Omelette, quite tasty one, too. Here's the recipe:

Two eggs
Some cream
Basil
Ground black pepper

Mix together everything in a bowl or something, heat butter, oil or whatever you use for cooking in a small frying pan so you get a plate-sized omelette. Fry until the front has stiffed, serve hot. Yummy in a tummy.


Will try to finish Celia's profile this night, wrote quite much about her yesterday, but wasn't on internet then. It thundered yesterday and it looks like it will today too. Maybe. Hope not.


Tomorrow I have my reading and writing exams. Which me luck.


See you!

Sara 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Malin

haha. Yummy in a tummy. Very funny ;)

2009-06-29 @ 18:54:35
URL: http://bloggtjej.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0