Hi

Suppose I have to say something...

...

Well, not much has happened:P. The weather is unsettled but at least I managed to take a walk when it was somewhat sunny. Tihi, it thundered this morning... that kept me awake, when I wanted to sleep. Slept very badly this night... as the night before... so I'm tired as hell now.

Read Neverwhere by Neil Gailman today, when I had a day off. It was good, I bought it ages ago (when I was in STHLM, my friend recommended it when we were in the SF bookshop), and I've thought even longer to read it. It was very good, nothing as I had expected it, but it's the first book by Gailman I've read, so...

Well, I'll probably write something in the Fog story tonight, has finally begun on Helen's character profile, although I haven't quite finished Robin's.

Well, now I'm planning to get lost on TVtropes for a while. Goodbye!


Sara


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0