O-chul rocks!

Have just read the latest oots strip. O-chul rocks! And I bet the Monster in the Darkness will throw the phe-whatever-thingy into the snarl-thing, because he likes O-chul. We'll see.

Oh, and I write in English because I sit by the old laptop - mine has no internet. So I'll continue in English, friends.

Meh, traveling back to England was complicated: the flight I was supposed to take was fully booked (really, how is that possible? Aren't they keeping track of bookings?), so I had to go via Oslo. Played the tourist a bit at the airport there and took lots of photos (bought a memory card in sthlm), but at least I got back properly in the end although the taxi was more expensive than expected. Well, got some vouchers from SAS when they placed me on the wrong plane, so now I'll be travelling!

My laptop has its uses, though: I've been writing down the characters (well, only Robin's so far) and yesterday I wrote a prologue to the first book. Way to go.

College's fine, we had another speaking and listening test and it went quite well. My speech that was made up on the spot took exactly two minutes, and another speech I made today was close enough. It easied me a bit, but I'm still bad at it - speaking, that is. I could be better - I stutter a bit.

Had my day off today and was at college and town. I bought myself a pair of those gladiator sandals that is popular now - for less than £4! Look at that, Anna!:P And you said those black ones in sthlm was cheap.

Will go to bed or something - working day tomorrow!

See you!
Sara

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anna

Ta kort på gladiatorsandalerna!! Vill verkligen se. Så vadå, har du fått presentkort på SAS eller? Vem vågar flyga nu med tanke på flygolyckan! Så jäkla bra att den var EFTER jag kommit hem från Sthlm ;). Hehe.

2009-06-04 @ 17:40:31

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0