Pancake queen

Apologise for the late update. Forgot last time I was at the net.

Hilarious conversation at the supper this evening. I had made a thick pancake in the oven. The boy had been and washed his hands after he had cut his pancake. All but me ate with their hands. I had a fork.

The mum: Good boy, now you're clean.

Me: At least in contrast to a certain young lady.

The Mum: Contrasting yeah. Both are a bit dirty.

Me: you all are. I'm clean!

The boy: Yeah, but you have a fork.

The girl: That's cheating!

Me: No, that's civilized.

The Mum: LOL

Later, when all but me has finished. I have a small piece left. 

The girl: Can I have it?

Me: No.

She steals it anyway. Little thief:P


The characterisation in the Fog story goes forward, I'm working with Conrad right now. When I had a day off at Saturday, I wrote almost all of Madeleine's character profile, but was rather tired afterward. Yesterday was college day and after that I went shopping. Met that guy again, but I still don't know his name:P I bought a dress and a cowgirl strawhat. The hat was badly needed, because I don't have sunglasses and the sun is strong. The dress was rather nice too, blue-striped and light.

Well, I'll get lost on TVtropes a while now. Have a good time!

Sara


Kommentarer
Postat av: Malin

hehe, ett inlägg i min smak. Kul att läsa!

2009-06-30 @ 18:31:42
URL: http://bloggtjej.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0