WTF?! Exams!?

Trying to get mum to pay for my ticket home... not really, but book my ticket, pay for it and then give her the money later. Soon I'm home, folks!!!! Missed me?

Meh. Mum's slow sometimes. "Don't now how to do", seriously:P

I have exams next week! Didn't see that coming... well, did, but not so soon. I just didn't realise it was so late already. Only two days left on college!!! Then summer and hopefully some small pieces of travel (Wanna see Hastings and Cornwall). Won't get a long trip with my best friend as I hoped but she may still come down.

Hmpf, mum's so slow. Next time I come around, I hope I've a ticket back home. See you then!

Sara

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0