Ginger

I'm trying to cut down my intake of sweets and such. So far, it has went quite well. But I'm still eating ginger bisquits. Those doesn't count. I love ginger. Made a creamy chicken with lemon and ginger a time ago, which went popular with the kids. Made something with chicken today, with oranges, cream, honey and cloves. Bit sweet but otherwise nice.

I'm writing, or should be. Sat down at the computer for eating my evening sandwish (my stomach is quite full) and are still here. Should go back to my writing soon.

If I can think, I'm quite tired. Haven't done much today, worked in the morning, went on a walk, wrote a bit, wrote again, walked again, sitting here. It's sunny and hot in this part of England. Poor people in Sweden still has snow in places:P

Well, see you soon.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0