Going to bed soon

The kids wet my trousers this evening when I gave them a shower! So now I'm sitting here in pyjama trousers, which is coooooold, especially when the front and garage doors are opened from time to time.

Otherwise, it has been quite a warm day. Gave finally up and walked without a coat. Bit windy, but I survives. Need a new coat, that is thinner than the one I have now, but I went around the whole town yesterday but couldn't find one. Bought a pair of new shoes thought. White this time, plimsolls I think they are called. No high heels, but nicer-looking than the trainers I occationally use.

Have had a two days break from writing the Fog story, because I've been so damned tired. I wrote like hell this Saturday, came upp to page 200! Now I'm on page 205, wrote six pages today:). Tomorrow is my day off, but also college.

Now I'm soon going to bed, shall take paracetamol because my stomach is aching, and try to write some sentences more. See you!

Sara

Kommentarer
Postat av: ingela, au-pair i New York

snart är du världberömd skaru se ;)

2009-03-19 @ 15:14:21
URL: http://ingelalala.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0