Here again

Hello, someone missed me? I know, I should be here more, but I'm sometimes too lazy to uppdate.

The Fog story is almost running out of my hands - nearly pg 200 (187) and no end right  now, except that it draws nearer. I think I was a bit optimistic saying that it will be ready next week. But hopefully at the end of teh month, or teh beginning of next, I'll have finished - the first draft, that is.

College is fine, we're still working on water. I was a bit late with an essay, but that's OK. We're doing a survey about something - mine's about reading. I think I've said that. When it's beautiful weather, I'm walking to and from college, but from now on, I'll use my trainers, because I got very bad blisters from the new shoes. Not fun, so now I've bought plasters, just in case.

Family's fine, more or less. I'm off today, working tomorrow, and the family is away on an excursion, so it's quiet in the house. I made a very nice chicken stew the other day - the kids enjoyed it greatly:D. I'm beginning to be a good cook, I think - I dare to try, and trust my instict. Hehe, enough braggering. Now I'm going back to The Fog.

See you in some time!

Sara

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0