Missed me?

Anyone correct me, but I think I'm reusing headlines again.

Fog story goes forward, but I haven't inspiration to write anything today, I think. Written some sentences today, though.

Was beautiful weather when I woke up, but when I was about to go to college, it blew, and was cloudy. English weather is UNPREDICTABLE. Anyway, it didn't rain at least, and so I arrived to college. The bus ticket is now 30p more expensive :( not fun. And I didn't do the requested homework. On the upside, the bus trip is much easier later on the day, as there are no traffic jams and the buses are in time. Heck, I've even had to run for the buses two times. At college, we got more homework, some questions to ask people for a survey. I'm asking people about reading. My teacher called me predictable. I walked back to the bus station, it was windy but I saw the sun. I saw a guy that talked to me last week, and he nodded at me. Wonder if I will meet him again... no comments.

Now, I'm just tired and are about to leave the computer. Pew, didn't plan to sit this long, but a lot of people chatted with me:D

Well, see you another time!

Sara

Kommentarer
Postat av: ingela, au-pair i New York

hoppas det var predictible på ett bra sätt bara ;).

2009-03-12 @ 17:10:41
URL: http://ingelalala.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0