At least some good things have happened

Sitting at a computer is probably NOT the best way of curing a headache and I'm tired as well. Hehe, drinking water from a cup I've had coffee in, it looks like dung water. At least it doesn't taste like dung. And it's cloudy and grey outside, not funny. It's not raining now but it has and it will probably rain again soon. And I've got homework from college and I haven't done it yet, and right now I'm too tired to try it.

Well, the good news is that it's my day off and I managed to take a walk when it was not raining. I slept to eight today, but is nevertheless foggy. And speaking of fog, I've finally finished on Cassandra the Witch's character profile and have begun on Eliot's. Seems like my momentary writer's block has been broken down. I'll continue with the character profiles, at least the important characters. Until I've finished with them, I've been in STHLM and bought myself  a laptop. Hooray.

Now, has anyone a cure for headache, a foggy mind and a dry throat?

Sara


Kommentarer
Postat av: Malin

Du har slutat länka till din blogg när du skriver till mig.. :P



Men men, tack i alla fall =0)) Ha så kul i Stockholm!



Kram

2009-05-18 @ 22:15:56
URL: http://bloggtjej.blogg.se/
Postat av: Malin

Du har redan VARIT i sthlm? Oj förlåt isf... :P



Kram igen=)

2009-05-18 @ 22:17:18
URL: http://bloggtjej.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0