Bank holiday

Hehe, I'm sitting in my own little world, browsing on wikipedia and other sites I like, not noticing what's going on. It is a so far unexplained bank holiday, so I and the kids are off from school today. I'll have my lesson on Friday instead.

They were away today, so I wrote a bit and then began working: hoovering and ironing. I had ironed my clothes this morning so I'm dead tired of the iron. Yes, I'm washing my own clothes here, because it's easier in my opinion. I'm dead tired, too, by the way, luckily I begin afternoon tomorrow. And the day after, but I have college then. Sleeeeeeeep.

We were about to have barbecue when the family came back, but it was rainy so the food was prepared in the oven instead. As good, anyway. Hehe, it began raining the exact moment I stepped out the door for a walk this morning. I walked anyway.

Even though it has been a tired day for me it had been quite fun: I've joked with the mother and the girlfriend and laughed at the kids, particulary the boy:P. Ticklings and smacks on the bum:P

As for my Fog story, I've written the character profiles of Robin, Helen, Madeleine, Conrad and Alex, and briefly begun on Celia's. Will do hers tomorrow. Meh, in this pace I'm not ready with character profiles until end of May. My own laptop may help up the speed - will buy onte in sthlm.

I'm going to sleep now, badly needed. Good night.

Sara

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0