Bit sleepy

Ok, so I'm veeeeeeeery sleepy, then. Tired as Hell, in fact. I suppose everyone that is reading my blog is irritated of my  frequent in-dept descriptions of my sleeping habits, but as sleep cover around a third (or something) of one's life, my sleep is, IMO, fairly important.

:P

Ok, I went to bed half past ten last night, which is late for being me (blame TVtropes, I think it was). However, I couldn't sleep until much later. When I finally fell asleep, I woke up at midnight because my stupid alarm clock began to ring. My fault, I forgot to check the time after the electricity had been cut. It took hours to fall asleep after that. It was hot in my room, so in the early morning hours I woke up again. I fell asleep again fairly quick, but then the stupid alarm rang again, as it was time to get up to work. Has been a zombie the whole day and still is. Fortunately, it has been a quiet day.

The boy had his birthday party today, in a model village, so I was home and kept an eye on the house. After that, we all went to afternoon nap, so it was fairly quiet even after they came home. Tomorrow, the girl will have hers. Ater that, we seems to be going to an Italian restaurant. Then only Monday left, and then STHLM! Yay!

Haven't written on the Fog story today, because I've been too tired. Finished Georgina's profile yesterday, the first homosexual character I ever written about, if I recall correctly. She's awesome:) Maybe I'll write tomorrow, if I'm not too busy.

Anyway, time to bed.

Sara
     

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0