Sometimes grammar is completely crapsack

Hmpf, Malin thought I've already been in STHLM. One week to go there! I'm still struck here.

Well, the sentence that confused her was "Until I've finished with them, I've been in STHLM and bought myself a laptop." I still think it would work, but it's not perfectly clear, I realise. When I'm finished with them, I've been in STHLm and bought myself a laptop probably would work better. Well, the meaning was that I'll finish the profiles after I've been in STHLM. I'm not finished and I haven't been in STHLM yet. That matter settled.

Writing on Icarus's character profile now. He's quite cool. Eliot had a radical change of character in comparision to the first draft, but his profiled character probably works better.

Well, way to go!

See you!
Sara

Kommentarer
Postat av: Malin

Got it! =)



Intressant läsning när det är klart :o)



Vi hörs!

Kram

2009-05-20 @ 20:05:58
URL: http://bloggtjej.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0