STHLM, here I come!

Yesterday was bank holiday again, and I had a day off, of some reason, after a very tiresome weekend. I'm going to catch a bus in less than an hour, according to my plans, so it's a wonder I sit here. With Bobby the Dog in my lap. I've taught the girl how to cheat in French knitting today :D. She became pretty good on it:)

Well, some time left, and a quick update is somewhat necessary:P Not. But I'm here anyway.

Haven't written anything on my story for a few days now, not since I finished with Georgina. Been too tired, been too busy, and anyway, I've the papers packed. Will buy a laptop in STHLM.

Been packing yesterday, one bag with almost all the things I will leave in Sweden. The things I'll bring back is in my brown school bag:P. I have some things still to pack, I'm waiting for the towel to dry.

Anyway, have to run, I'm hungry. Don't know if I can update in STHLM. We'll see, otherwise I'll have a tale on Saturday.

See you!
Sara
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0