Wanna go into hibernation

*Sniff* Seems like no one wants to help this poor aspiring writer. No one likes me!

Enough dravel from this wannabe emo. BTW, haven't written ANYTHING related to the Fog story since my last update. Still unsure on what to do.

Starving, of some very strane reason, because I ate two helpings half an hour ago and it was quite much on my plate. Ah, well, I'll just ignore it. Tummy playing tricks, I'm sure.

Took a shower and got a shock - the water was FREEZING. No temp at all. Ah, well, I survive:P.

Feels like I should go into hibernation: yesterday's morning, I half woke up a couple of time, enough to see that it was still half dark outside, so I thought it was early in the morning. Wasn't. I heard the kids woke up and make noises, so I looked at my alarm clock. 8.04. I slept very long. And this morning I slept and slept until the alarm on my mobile rang (I'm using the mobile and not my clock as wake up alarm - easier to change). That's unusual.

Met a guy yesterday, who I've talked with before, while walking back from college. Now I know where he works. Still don't know his name though:P. College was fine, we got to know our exam dates: last Monday in June and July the first for me. Pretty chill:P.


Got a mail from VHS, which confused me a bit, but now I know that the letter of acceptance from the unis comes in the middle of July. So long  we have to wait. Want my first choice to be accepted.


Have to work, see you soon.


Sara



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0