Something fun

Been dying of heat the last week, so I haven't been that much productive... I've been writing some, though, beginning with the language on the BIG project, writing about werewolves longhand and some writing on the dragon story.

Anyway, I come across something fun:

http://iwl.me/

A site where you can compare your writing with famous writers. I ran it with parts of my dragon story and Save it for another day. Different parts of each story got different writers: Wallace, Dan Brown (for shame) on the beginning of SIFAD, Lovecraft for the prologue on the dragon story and Ursula K LeGuin for parts of both stories, so I think I stick with her.

The result of this is that I have both stories up on my screen, so it gives me no excuse of avoiding writing either of them. So long!

Sara

PS. I ran the whole texts in the iwl, and got Wallace on the dragon story and Ursula K LeGuin on SIFAD. Pretty good I guess:D


Kommentarer
Postat av: Pia

My texts turn out as either Poe or Lovecraft. If you run "The Fall of the House of Usher" you get H. P. Lovecraft, so those two probably lie fairly close style-wise. Anyways, two thumbs up for LeGuin!

2010-08-02 @ 22:12:01

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0