Something strange...

Hey, do anyone see the update called Troubles? Wrote that a couple of days ago but can't see it on the blog. Hopefully all can see it now, and this one also.

Solved the trouble I wrote about in Troubles, though: writing longhand in a notebook about a world. I think this is the first time I do worldbuilding before I have a story in my mind. Decided with this project just to write down the phenomens in the world and decide for characters later. Have been writing about werewolvs yesterday and will continue today. I'm quite proud of my werewolves. I've also written down some first words in a conlang in this world. Hmm, soon this project needs its own category.

Well, I'll go on. Until next time

Sara

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0