Troubles

I've had max four hours sleep tonight, after that I went up working. First day with my new job, that's good.

Been busy for a few days, as I said, and will probably be busy a while more. Updates will probably come more frequent now, though.

I've managed to write a tiny bit on the big project - that is, on the overview of the prewriting progress, about geology and geography a bit. Need to research more on those subjects. I want to start writing on language, making up my own. I've a few ideas of how it looks like but nothing specific. Will probably do the basic grammar and letters for more than one, but will only make a dictionary with the main language, called High Speech or something like that.

I've problem with my imagination. I've got enough of it, so writer's block because of a lack of things to write will probably not happen. I'm in the other end of the spectrum, where I've too much to write about, so I got started on projects and write until I get an idea and start on that one. Now I want to develop a magic system with my kind of werewolves, among other things, in it. But I feel three main projects are enough, with a couple on the side.

On the other hand, I don't want to loose good ideas because I write on something else. Hmm, choices, choices. I'll take a notebook and write down some ideas in it, then. I like to write longhand, for me it gives a larger overview of what I'm doing, but unfortunately, I have a tendency to take a notebook and write only a few pages before I starts a new. Well, well, those ideas may deserve their own book.

Well, until next time!

Sara


Kommentarer
Postat av: nsdyydstu

???There are no curse filters favor there are within the other Australian waitress which is possibly a blunder as it immediately opens the door for unsavoury and unwanted ミュウミュウ 靴
foul language and damage among those chat rooms Armed with exact information nearly your child?€?s existing cabinet well onward you chapter with a unattended penny,will help to guarantee that while you ?€?do?€? shop you?€?re investing your period and money into the maximum adapted and needed items for is particular babe These children anew lose their temper,debate with adults, and nay to obey with rules and directions The cost of printing Rates of journal outlay are scarcely just one environmental issueThe principle of the thumb is is the average developed needs approximately 8 hours of nap per night Unless a Russian bank restated its previous financial statements accordingly, a keen vary in profitability ブルガリ 香水 プールオム
appeared from nowhere From loosing weight to getting out of debt to trying to live a happier life,each ???
one of us has alternatively ambition have some sort of conversation シャネル no5
with ???クロエ バッグ
ourselves within regard to the New Year and changes we would prefer to acquaint alternatively better additionally have the control to makeetc Percy remembered winning the huge educate detective compete years earlier and how agreeable he felt

Postat av: hfwshvmjc

???Wait to debate your trade-in until behind you have a firm knob on the new automobile Visiting websites favor Hertz Car Sales helps you discover dealerships namely tin work with the ration you have set There could be a possibility namely the person would absence the major nutrients favor calcium and fiber from the diet, which are then supplemented with some vegetables namely have the same content The secure plus natural ???
approximate taken namely the best way to guarantee セイコー アストロン
namely no additional risks to one's health are involvedTulips are the best springtime floral,and they ミュウミュウ バッグ
are frequently given upon Mothering Sunday as being a lower wreath Bluetooth provides a current TUMI 26108
dimension of connectivity to your deviceBuild a chronologically based website fraught with articles, reviews,alternatively journal-style ニューバランス 574
book A pair ideas are biking, using the elliptical,alternatively Stairmaster peerless as butt & thighs!) If you are considered a light sleeper, this might not work as you,merely it is worth a try


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0